Deadly Women Series

There are currently two books published in the Deadly Women Series with at least two more to come.

These books do not need to be read in order. They are not continuing storylines, rather some of the characters may appear in the other books but not always.

Mine, Forever


She’s mine.
Ever since I first laid eyes on her, I knew there was something about her but I had to be sure.
I had to know she was like me.
Now, after what I’ve put her through, I own her.
But they keep trying to pull her away from me.
They keep trying to destroy my world forcing me to unleash hell on earth to keep her in my arms.


I’m broken, alone and hated by my own family.
When Jett Black walks into my life, I know I’m not safe.
Not safe from him, not safe from anyone and yet I can’t get enough of him.
He’s my savior in every way, shape and form.
Finally, after years I felt as if I was on the right path until forces try to tear us apart – forces which are trying to kill me.

But I won’t give him up – he’s mine…forever.



  1. lay waste to; devastate.

He sent me away to be killed.

But I outsmarted him, and now his allies are mine.

It’s time to claim my rightful place as head of the crime family.

But his closest associates stand in my way.

Try and take it from me…

We’ll see who’s still standing at the end.